Public Works Staff Listing

Departmental Phone
Fax: (910) 592-3825

 Name  Position  Extension  Email
 Anderson, Travis  Water Production Supervisor  (910) 299-9151  anderson@cityofclintonnc.com
 Atkinson, Andrew  Street Maintenance Technician  3053  
 Barber, Jason  Cemetery & Grounds Worker  3053  
 Bass, Seth  Water Production Operator  3053  sbass@cityofclintonnc.com
 Beard, Ernest  Equipment Operator  3053  
 Bolton, Ray  Utility Line Technician   3053  
 Brewer, Jason  Street Maintenance Technician  3053  
 Brewington, Ronnie  Sanitation Worker  3053  
 Britt, Thomas  Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator  3053  
 Byrd, Russell  City Engineer  3091  rbyrd@cityofclintonnc.com
 Carr, Franklin  Street Maintenance Worker  3053  
 Carroll, Neil  Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager  3077  wpcf@cityofclintonnc.com
 Carter, Chris  Fleet Maintenance Technician II  3088  
 Chalk, Mike  Meter Technician/Back Flow Orc.  3053  
 Coleman, Benjamin  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Draughon, Billy  Grounds & Cemetery Supervisor  3055  bdraughon@cityofclintonnc.com
 Edwards, Adam  Cemetery & Grounds Worker I  3053  
 Evans, Jason  Heavy Equipment Operator  3053  
 Faircloth, Austin  Utility Line Technician  3053  
 Faison, Harold  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Fryar, Perry  Utility Line Technician  3053  
 Green, Terry  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Hooper, Grover  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Johnson, Taylor  Heavy Equipment Operator  3053  
 Lambert, William  Meter Technician  3053  
 Lassiter, Jordan  Street Maintenance Worker  3053  
 Lee, Quentin  Sanitation Worker  3053  
 Ludwig, Lawrence  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Marshall, James  Fleet Maintenance Technician I  3088  
 Matthews, Steven  Water Production Operator  (910) 299-9151  smatthews@cityofclintonnc.com
 Medlin, Chris  Distribution & Collection System Manager  3059  cmedlin@cityofclintonnc.com
 Mintz, Alan  Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator  3053  
 Mouldon, Jonathan  Utility Line Technician  3053  
 Naylor, Rick  Fleet Maintenance Supervisor  3056  rnaylor@cityofclintonnc.com
 Osthues, Lisa  Environmental Program Manager  3067  lisao@cityofclintonnc.com
 Owens, Kirby  Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator  3053  
 Ray, Stacey  Senior Administrative Specialist   3053  sray@cityofclintonnc.com
 Raynor, Blake  Chief Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator  3053  braynor@cityofclintonnc.com
 Raynor, Lionel  Street Maintenance Worker  3053  
 Rich, Anthony  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Rich, Dennis  Cemetery & Grounds Worker I  3053  
 Royal, James  Interim Street Supervisor  3054  
 Shipp, Steven  Interim Sanitation Supervisor  3054  sshipp@cityofclintonnc.com
 Strickland, Richard  Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator  3053  
 Templin, Barry  Lab Technician  3053  
 Thompson, Brad  Pump/Plant Maintenance Worker  3053  
 Underwood, Andy  Utility Line Crew Leader  3053  
 Underwood, Keith  Wastewater Plant Operator  3053  
 Utley, Jason  Heavy Equipment Operator  3053  
 West, Patrick  Environmental Program Assistant   3053  pwest@cityofclintonnc.com
 White, Kenneth  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Williams, Micah  Sanitation Equipment Operator  3053  
 Wilson, Dexter  Meter Technician  3053  

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify